We are pleased to announce that incoming Vestry members elected at our annual meeting last Sunday are Randy Libby, Gwyneth Stephenson, Sandy Swanson and Bob Wallace.  We are grateful for the service of outgoing Vestry members, Sherry Braak, Leona Fisher, Brandon Smith and Marti Sundeen.  Brad Pierce, JT Thompson and Betsy Clemente were tapped to continue their service as Senior Warden, Junior Warden and Treasurer respectively.  Our delegates to convention are Marti Sundeen, Brad Pierce, Beth Carlson, Leona Fisher and Roger Cutler.  Alternates are Kathy Leeson and Wendy Spalsbury.  Thanks to all for your service.